SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Dear Cellulite:

by margo fontaine

I HATE YOU.

That is all.

4 Responses to “Dear Cellulite:”

  1. Is this about the cellulite on your arms? Because we’re only concerning ourselves with thighs here.

    –daisy duke

  2. This is all about my thighs. I may have cellulite on my arms, but I have been too distracted by the cellulite on my thighs to have noticed. And if I hear one more time that it’s impossible to get rid of it, I hope you’ll come visit me in prison, which is where I will have ended up after going on a homicidal tirade.

    Tell me how to get rid of it.

    –slim whitman.

  3. Patience, Slim-san. We will get there.

  4. […] Kiki.  Remember that time I wrote Cellulite a hate letter and you asked me if I was talking about the less popular cousin, Arm Cellulite?  At first, I was […]


Leave a Reply

