SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

The zone

by kiki dogwood

Are you in the zone?  You have to decide:  what do I want more?  This cookie, or skinny thighs?  This alcoholic drink when I’m not even hanging out with anyone?  Or skinny thighs?  A loaf of bread?  A sausage McMuffin, alone in my car when no one is watching?  This pint of mint chip?  To be a couch potato at the end of the work day?  Or skinny thighs?  Skinny Bitch at my gym got me in the zone and she doesn’t even know it.  I want this and I’m not fucking it up anymore.  Nothing is going to derail me now.

cixi makeup from flickr

3 Responses to “The zone”

  1. you are so fucking awesome.

    -s

  2. you know what’s boring compared to us?

    facebook.

    -d

  3. what’s a facebook?

    -s


Leave a Reply

