SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Water. Drink it.

by kiki dogwood

Think you’re hungry?  Think again.  Aim for 3 liters and you’ll see several pounds drop off your scale in just a couple of days. Then keep drinking it. You’ll have less wrinkles, too. You ol’ bag.

from mbettik on flickr

3 Responses to “Water. Drink it.”

  1. my fancy new scale told me this morning that I’m 55.4% water. I’m not sure if it would tell me if I’m hydrated or dehydrated or by fluctuating—but I have just decided my new goal is to try and get it to go up. drinking water is hard for me. I prefer vodka.

    –slim whitman

  2. […] Check out Kiki’s post on water.  Then drink some.  It’s good for you. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)My […]


Leave a Reply

