SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Meet the Ladies

by margo fontaine

Their names are Nike and Athena, and they are my super thin, sexy, fantastic, Charlize Theron rivaling legs. I’ve been keeping them undercover for way too long, and they’re starting to get pissy about it. So I’m going to make up for that now with daily pep talks and taking them on outings. I’m going to introduce them around more so they know it’s okay for them to come out on their own. If I were Charlize, I’d be very afraid.

4 Responses to “Meet the Ladies”

  1. By “outings,” I hope you mean running stadium steps. In a full sprint.

  2. I hope I mean that, too. I’m not sure I have access to them, but I can give it a shot.

    -s

  3. […] Nike and Athena.  Remember when I said I was going to start introducing you around?  Well, today’s the day, […]

  4. […] is left, but of each individual section, which makes it easier to get through.  Almost all told, Nike, Athena and Gisele all like this workout and thank me every time I do it by reminding me all the next day […]


Leave a Reply

