SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Friday fat check

by kiki dogwood

Fluke or not, I got on the scale this morning and weighed 2.4 pounds less than I did last Friday.  This seems like an usually high amount of weight for me to lose in one week, but hey.  I’ll take it.  If I lose nothing in the coming week, we’ll know why.  Thanks for the inspiration, Margs.

d-anny at fickr

One Response to “Friday fat check”

  1. Ditto, Kiks.

    (I actually had the same experience this morning comparative to Monday. I was thinking about not counting it, but forget that. I’m working hard.)

    We kick ass.

    -m


Leave a Reply

