SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Left glute

by kiki dogwood

My ass hurts from sitting on it for the past 4 days.  This photo is not an accurate representation of my ass.

Aleroda on flickr

3 Responses to “Left glute”

  1. holy jeebs. i can’t stop looking at it. it’s perfect.

    i might actually be drooling a little bit.

    -m

    ps: GET OFF YOUR ASS AND GET ON A TREADMILL.

  2. I STILL didn’t make it to the gym tonight! Someone wanted to buy our sofa and I had to spring into action with the vacuum cleaner, lint roller, and scrub sponge (baby spit up) so that it looked as great as I told them it did. I realize it’s a quarter after six but honestly, I’m not dragging my butt to the gym right now.

  3. i am joining you in an act of solidarity. thunderthighs unite.


Leave a Reply

