SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Yes.

by kiki dogwood

For when we celebrate our skinny thighs:  champagne-ish stuff in a can.  Pool safe!

yes, just like the director

3 Responses to “Yes.”

  1. I hope it leaves us with less sour faces than Sofia Coppola’s.
    -m

  2. In her ironic Marc Jacobs outfits. I do not like my clothes to be ironic.

    -k

  3. […] Guess what, 145?  I’m coming to get you.  I’ll be the one in a gold bikini with a can of champagne in my hand. d-anny at […]


Leave a Reply

