SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Hey friend,

by kiki dogwood

Where are you today?

A ham sandwich does sound good right now.

3 Responses to “Hey friend,”

  1. wallowing in the mud.

    (and eating tuna and spinach salad, which is different from the girl scout devil cookies calling to me from the shelf by my desk. SUCK IT, GIRL SCOUTS!!!!!!)

    -margs

  2. You have devil cookies in your personal space and you’re not eating them? Why not give them to Buddy McJerk? He could use a spare tire.

    I have the better part of a yellow bunt cake with chocolate frosting sitting on my kitchen table. I’d be tempted to eat it but it came from a neighbor who spent the past 6 weeks ignoring my existence. Suddenly she wanted us to come over for some cake after stonewalling me for so long. I’m pretty sure it has dog poop in it, so it’ll go in the trash later.

    -k

  3. Buddy McJerk can choke on his own cookies.

    The devil cookies will stay on the shelf as a matter of principle, because I have to establish that I’m the boss of them. But thanks for the tip. I think that imagining there’s dog poop in them is going to make it a lot easier.

    (thanks for the pep talk, by the way.)

    -m


Leave a Reply

