SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

By the Hammer of Thor.

by margo fontaine

This morning I was (yet again) bemoaning the state of my big fat thighs, and so I went a-googlin’ for inspiration, advice, how-to tips… anything. What I found in the first 3 seconds were two different posts about Beyoncé’s “thunder thighs.”  To which I would like to reply:

Are you freakin’ kidding me?

Look, I know Beyoncé is no delicate flower.  And she may not have the wispy Charlize Theron legs that we all long for, but don’t really exist in nature.  But if this girl has got thunder thighs, then we are all in trouble.

Sasha Fierce

Seriously, people.  What’s not hot about this?

2 Responses to “By the Hammer of Thor.”

  1. I don’t care if the “Single Ladies” train has left the station. This shit turns me ON.

    -margs

  2. left the station? it’s our sprint anthem.

    -k


Leave a Reply

