SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Dear Cellulite:

by margo fontaine

jenschmen on flickr

I HATE YOU MORE THAN EVER.

Go away, please.

3 Responses to “Dear Cellulite:”

  1. I know. I know, I know, I know. Biggest Loser contestants don’t have as much cellulite as I do. My own mom doesn’t have cellulite! She said I got it from my father’s side of the family.

    -k

  2. Well, I don’t really care where it comes from, I just want it to leave me the hell alone.

    I put on my workout pants yesterday (which were dark gray and form-fitting but not so thin), and I have so much cellulite, I could SEE IT THROUGH MY PANTS.

    (*fist of fury shake at the heavens!*)
    -m

  3. […] realize this picture has nothing to do with The Cellulites, but they need to take a time out and think about what they’ve done.) Suck on this, […]


Leave a Reply

