SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

102-day Shred

by kiki dogwood

Hey bitch, it’s been a while, right?  Remember when I used to run for 20 minutes and then, just for fun, you’d kick my ass in the living room at 9:00 at night?  And I’d cuss at you and call you names?  I’d live for the moment when you accuse me of believing a false message of lethargy just for taking the stairs.

I found this hot pic of you and even though you don’t normally tramp it up this hard, or look this orange, it’s getting me motivated.  So I was thinking, wanna come over tonight?  I have to weigh in tomorrow afternoon at Jenny Craig.  What do you say we get in a last chance workout?

I thought about photoshopping your skin color but this is your own fault

7 Responses to “102-day Shred”

  1. You know what, I don’t think I’ve ever seen her legs above the knee before.

    I’m going to do this with you guys tonight! Are we doing the running part, too?

    -margs

  2. No! Running is for fat people. Unless you mean sprinting, then yes. Except that it’s going to snow tonight, so it’ll have to be at the gym.

    -k

  3. Yes, I meant sprinting. Good job leaving her orange, by the way.

    -m

  4. Hey, do you guys actually know each other? Like in real life? Or is this some sort of cyber-space-blog-induced-romance?

    I’m just curious. And damn, she is totally ho-ed out in this photo. I kinda like it. A little trash might suit her well now and again.

  5. *And by “romance”, I mean in the bromance sense. Except for women. You know.

  6. Of course we know each other. How else would we know what each other’s asses looked like?

    -k

  7. Oh I don’t know. Sometimes I see you guys saying hi over the blog, so I got confused. My brain is away already, don’t mind me.


Leave a Reply

