SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Fingers crossed

by kiki dogwood

Weigh-in today at 5:00.  We’ll see if this $125 per week diet accomplished anything.  Whatdoyouwannabet my husband lost 6 pounds?  He doesn’t read this blog because he thinks we’re mean.  So I can say, “Bite me, husband!”

stoker studio on flickr

5 Responses to “Fingers crossed”

  1. How does he know we’re mean if he doesn’t read this blog??? And I bet he did lose 6 pounds, because that’s how it works for dudes.

    Did you end up doing your revised calorie plan or going with the one they gave you for this week?

    -m

    PS: LUCK, LUCK, LUCK!!!

  2. Also: it’s totally mean for them to make you weigh at 5pm and fully clothed!

    -m

  3. I did 1700 calories. It was a perfect amount of food. Not having to eat all the time, but not starving, either.

    -k

  4. I’m doing 1200 and it’s fine-slash-I hate it. My trouble is that I always save up all my calories because I’m afraid to use them all up (see? HOARDER!!) and then at the end of the day I eat them all. Which is dumb. I need to spread them out, or eat more of them earlier in the day.

    -m

  5. When I’m done feeding this baby (maybe in the next 10 days?) I’ll have to drop down to 1200 with you, and it’ll be misery.

    -k


Leave a Reply

