SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Friday Fat Check

by margo fontaine

hoho0482 on flickr

Today’s weigh in is 139.4, which is up .6 from last Friday—BUT the lowest I’ve been all week, so a nice surprise.   (I know, I know, I need to stop weighing myself every day. I’ll try harder this week.)  Aside from yesterday’s Smashed iPhone French Fry Binge (okay, fine, and I had a margarita last night, don’t kill me!), I’ve been really faithful to my 1200 calories a day plan.  The only thing I did differently was the breakfast meat experiment.  I think I’m sticking with that, just in smaller amounts (like the slice of deli turkey I had this morning).

I think what this means is that if I want to lose more and quicker, I’m going to have face the facts and give up caffeine.  And sugar, obviously, but come on, people.  One thing at a time.

PS: The Brazil Butt Lift workout starts tonight.

No Responses to “Friday Fat Check”

Leave a Reply

