SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

A new friend

by margo fontaine

Hey, Nike and Athena.  Remember when I said I was going to start introducing you around?  Well, today’s the day, ladies.  I’d like you to meet Gisele.  She’s your upstairs neighbor, and she’s been dying to get to know you better, but she just moved here and is kind of shy around strangers.  She’s from Brazil, and let me tell you, they know how to party down there, so you are going to love her.  If you show her around a bit, I bet she’ll take you dancing—and you have never been dancing until you’ve been dancing with Gisele.  I’m not kidding.  I know you’re a little worried about not being the center of attention, but the thing is, I know you’ll get along famously because you all like the same things, have the same hopes and dreams… it’s basically a match made in heaven.  Trust me.  You’ve been needing a support system, and you know what they say: three is better than one.  So, whaddaya say?  Can’t we all just get along?  Just look at her.  You know you want to.

4 Responses to “A new friend”

  1. You find the most intoxicating photos.

    -k

  2. […] for pictures, but now I want them even more.  And I will get them, too.  Do you hear that Gisele?  Get busy.  Do your […]

  3. […] each individual section, which makes it easier to get through.  Almost all told, Nike, Athena and Gisele all like this workout and thank me every time I do it by reminding me all the next day how hard […]

  4. […] haircut and the fake smug smile on her mug.  And she needs to watch her back, because as soon as Gisele comes into her onion booty own, we just may take a little trip down to Rio and give her a lesson in […]


Leave a Reply

