SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

So guess what?

by kiki dogwood

I took my lazy ass back to the gym.  I got back on the treadmill and went right back to sprinting.  I cranked out 4 and then started breathing fire and had to call it quits.  I moved on to the weight room, picked up a couple of 5-pounders, did 16 lunges, then 30 squats, then 16 lunges, then 30 squats, then 16 lunges and almost fell down, then 30 squats– all without stopping and wobbled back out to the car.  In and out in 25 minutes.  Stinky, sweaty, and trembling.  Awesome!

3 Responses to “So guess what?”

  1. Niiiiiice! I did some kickboxing yesterday, first time in 2 years. I tried to read a book just now but the pages were shaking so hard I couldn’t see the words. Awesome.

  2. HA. You guys are awesome.

    -m

  3. PS: GOOD GIRL, KIKI!

    -m


Leave a Reply

