SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Mommy thighs

by kiki dogwood

Do you know how much weight this woman put on when she was pregnant?  FIFTY POUNDS.  Christ Almighty.  She was a double-chinned chain-smoking pig face.  I hardly know anyone who put on that much weight while pregnant but have you seen what she looks like lately?  I’ve got no fucking excuses.

it's good to want things

5 Responses to “Mommy thighs”

  1. she is ridiculous looking.
    at least you don’t have to sleep with michael douglas.
    and both of us need that dress.

    -m

  2. I changed my avitar to the booty but it’s not changing. What’s up with that?

  3. it says it can take up to an hour. it was doing that to me last night. did you refresh the page?

  4. (I like your Halle avatar, though. It’s hot. I was gonna change mine so they’re not so similar.)

  5. The thighs on yours are nutcrackers! Keep it.


Leave a Reply

