SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Hard as fucking rocks

by kiki dogwood

These are my tits today.  Baby has decided that baby can’t pay attention long enough to nurse anymore, and would prefer a bottle.  This is all gravy, as it coincides with my willingness to stop the milk supply, but I am in agony.  The pain is seeping into my dreams.  The other night I dreamt that Randy Jackson was my real estate agent and was about to show me an $800,000 house, but I was begging him to let me go pump first.

The panties really bring out the shine on the knee boots.

3 Responses to “Hard as fucking rocks”

  1. if only the reason these were your tits was because of the silicone and not the mom juice. do you know how long you’re in for this treat of agony?

    (also: i’m thinking of wearing some shiney knee boots with my bikini. to take the attention away from my cellulite.)

  2. make sure you don’t end up framing the cellulite.

  3. and silicone is nasty.


Leave a Reply

