SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

You know what?

by margo fontaine

This has nothing to do with diet or exercise, but I would just like to say that I feel like a million damn dollars right now.   You know what is as magical as meat for breakfast?  Being the one who is the boss of me, that’s what.   So you can kiss my soon-to-be perfect butt and suck on that, YouKnowWhoYouAre.  I win.

Plus, the top half of me looks thin and buff in this tank top, and Kiki and I are about to take over the free world with nothing but a couple of bikinis and our badasses.

One Response to “You know what?”

  1. YOU DO WHAT YOU WANT!


Leave a Reply

