SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Hi, friend

by margo fontaine

How’s it going?

Martin The Hat on flickr

4 Responses to “Hi, friend”

  1. Oink!

    I think I’ve gained a pound. Hubs said for me not to go to JC tomorrow so that the baby doesn’t have to make the trip. I can either break up on the phone or he’ll do it for me. I’ll probably do it on the phone.

    Sorry I’ve been MIA. We spent yesterday out of town looking at those ridiculous houses that are being built 45 minutes away.

    I’m going to email Kat about what I think I should be eating, get her stamp of approval, and get my fat ass to the gym because right now the winner of the bikini challenge is YOU.

  2. Hubs is good people. You should hang on to that Tiger Beat dreamboat.

    Jenny has not been very good to you; she deserves what she gets. Is he going to keep doing it? Or change to your new Kat plan? Great idea by the way.

    Never fear, you still have over 2 months to kick this and my ass in this bikini challenge. And if it makes you feel any better, I have been abysmal at my sobriety attempts this/last week, so I don’t have high hopes for next weigh in.

    Oink!

  3. Kiki, once you get Kat’s stamp of approval, can you share? 🙂

  4. Absolutely, Anon!

    Margs, hubs is continuing solo. He doesn’t have any weird hormonal issues going on like some people and the simple lower-calorie/lay off the booze/portion control is working its magic. He looks so much younger already. He had to take his belt in a notch this morning. I’m so proud and pissed off at the same time.


Leave a Reply

