SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Starting over. Again.

by margo fontaine

1.) I’m so glad you’re back because we have got some serious work to do if we’re going to steal our own bikini challenge away from YouKnowWho of the 5-week-post-preggers perfect booty shots.  WE OWN THIS BITCH.

2.) I fell off the wagon sort of, and I am feeling fat and icky.  But:

3.) Suddenly my boobs have shrunk and all of my clothes are too big, so it’s a weird feeling of skinny fat.  It sucks and I hate it.

4.) That’s Kelly Brook in a bikini up there.  Hot.

5.) I am feeling totally stalled and unmotivated and terrible about myself.  I plan on starting over tomorrow and giving this up.  But that’s been my plan for the last 2 days, so I’m not sure it’s going to work.

4 Responses to “Starting over. Again.”

  1. Gorgeous. I don’t even know who that woman is.

    I’ve got to find my mojo again. I am so tired, the hubs is busy working, I’m home with baby, and when I finally get an hour to myself in the evening I’d rather spend it cuddled up to a bar having a martini and some small bites instead of at the gym.

    Seriously, if I don’t get my shit together I’m going to humiliate myself in that bikini.

  2. The beauty of being the organizer is that if you really wanted to, you could cancel the event.

    Except that you can’t, because we have to have it as a motivation tool. And also, we can’t be quitters! We’re way better than quitters. We are badasses and we’re about to be super badass skinny bitches.

    So. OK. I’ll dwell a little bit on finding the mojo and get back to you.

    WE WILL LICK THIS AND LICK IT GOOD.

  3. Are you crazy? There 20 other women showing up; all of them being inspired by us. I cannot cancel the event.

  4. That’s what I said.


Leave a Reply

