SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Friday fat check

by margo fontaine

hoho0482 on flickr

135.4 lbs.  I don’t want to talk about it.

Okay, fine, I’ll talk about it.  There is no way I consumed 7500 extra calories last week, so I’m pretty sure I did not actually gain 2.4 lbs of fat. Which can only mean one thing.  I’m back on the Booze-Free Express.  Are you coming with me, Kiki?  Don’t make me do it by myself because I don’t wanna.

I’m going to go ahead and take the advice of Mr. Samuel L. Motherfucking Jackson and get my mojo back before I get bitch slapped, and say that 2 months ago I would have been leaping for joy to weigh 135.  So.  I’m still badass.

You can suck on this, Bikini Challenge 2010: I AM COMING TO GET MY PRIZE.

6 Responses to “Friday fat check”

  1. That photo is awesome.

  2. Ah man! The booze is killing us. Yeah, yeah, yeah, I’m back on the Express with you. Fuck.

    I actually weigh two pounds less than yesterday because I haven’t gone to the grocery store and I’m out of Jenny Craig food. What did I eat?

    I ate McDonald’s for breakfast and my intestines paid the price for it ALL FUCKING DAY LONG. It’s poison.

  3. I know it’s wrong of me to say this, but sometimes I’d welcome a little stomach bug to get me back on track. (I know.)

  4. Hate. That. It’s probably water. No worries.

  5. Yeah. Water mixed with gin.


Leave a Reply

