SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Wednesday weigh-in

by kiki dogwood

162.6.  Down a pound from last week.  And I’ll tell you what I did, bitches.  I ate more and I sat on my ass.

However, I did take my bread consumption down to almost nil and started having turkey slices when I wake up in the morning.  THIS IS THE WEEK.  I need to get back to the gym because I have cellulite on the front of my thighs.  The sobriety train is calling.  It’s saying, “Get on board, Kiki!  There is no time to pack your booze!”

d-anny at fickr

3 Responses to “Wednesday weigh-in”

  1. best of luck!!
    I feel you 😦

  2. You haven’t given up the booze yet???

    KIKI!

    I have the front thigh cellulite, too, and I gdmfing HATE IT.

    Good job on the pound lost and the eating meat for breakfast. Now, put down the bottle and go to the gym, for God’s sake.

    (kisses.)

  3. Yeah for the pound! I had lost some weight training for the 1/2 and then gained some back while i was recovering – it’s bullshit.
    but anyway…

    I swear the more I work out the more pronounced the cellulite is – especially on the inner side of my thigh. Is my effort to tone my muscles pushing the fat closer to the skin??? bullshit!

    As a vegetarian, I was struggling with this meat thing first thing when I wake up… so I tried the eggs – didn’t work – all it did was make me queasy. soooo I am now eating 1/4 cup of pepitas (also known as pumpkin seeds) as soon as I wake up. They have tons of protein! This is day 4 so I am anxiously awaiting the fat to melt off! hahhaha!!

    Keep up the good work ya’ll!!


Leave a Reply

