SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

One thing that didn’t suck this week

by margo fontaine

dalmatica on flickr

I got another notch on my belt today, bitches.  Woo!

Granted, it’s partly the pants, as there’s no button on them so they lie pretty flat as pants go.  BUT.  These are also the pants that I’ve never worn a belt with before.  In fact, I’ve hardly ever worn them since I bought them because instead of looking like super sassy gray plaid trousers, they looked like gray plaid sausage casings when I put my big fat thighs in them.  You know what I’m talking about.  That gross pants pull that happens across the front of the legs because the load they are carrying is too heavily testing the seams?  Yeah.  Horrifying.

But now they look like pants again!  And if I don’t wear a belt with them (now on notch 4!), then my ass hangs out.  Which is pretty sweet.

However: listen up, Cellulite.  Just because I can no longer see you through the tightness of these pants (ew!), that doesn’t mean you are in any way welcome to maintain the residence you have taken up under them.  GET THE HELL OUT AND STAY OUT.

2 Responses to “One thing that didn’t suck this week”

  1. *thumbs up*

  2. Gray plaid sausage casings made me pee a little.


Leave a Reply

