SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Finally.

by kikidogwood

I stuffed my squishy, lumpy booty into some workout pants, slung it over my shoulder, and dragged it to the gym.  Four sprints for warm-up, 60 lunges and 75 squats carrying 20 pounds, shoulder presses, tricep extensions, and 100 crunches.

This is what I need from you, Margs:  a text sometime during the day on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday that says something along the lines of “hey fatty, are you satisfied enough with that ass to put it in a bikini already?”

And I know you want me to tell you to not have a drink tonight but the truth is that you’re a mutherfuckin badass and if you want a drink then have one, because you’re sure as hell kicking my ass at this game.

Symehawk on flickr

One Response to “Finally.”

  1. You are badass, Kiki. I am very proud of you!

    I will be your text message drill sergeant, and you’re going to be amazing.

    (But don’t try to sabotage me into drinking all this weight back on. I am not afraid of you and I will beat your ass.)


Leave a Reply

