SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

KIKI.

by margo fontaine

DID YOU GO TO THE MOTHEREFFING GYM TODAY???

I love your guts, but I have three words for you:

front.  thigh.  cellulite.

DO IT.

(xoxo.)

4 Responses to “KIKI.”

  1. I did not go to the gym. But what I did was all the same. I walked up to the end of my street with my dog, said, “Are you ready?” and took off sprinting. It was 60 seconds to the end. Turned around and did it again and again and again. Then came inside and did squats and lunges across the living room carrying weights.

    And I appreciate your text message because without it I am certain I would have ordered a pizza and watched American Idol.

  2. YOU ROCK!!!

  3. Thanks, Faith!

  4. Good girl, Kiki! So proud of you.


Leave a Reply

