SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Ready.

by kiki dogwood

Seriously, I am taking it to the next level.  I hardly ever eat a processed carb anymore.  I’m drinking a shit load of water (as of two days ago).  I just started on my postpartum selenium replacement for the next 6 months.  I will work out even if I don’t make it to the gym and I will do it every single day.  I’m having animal protein with every meal.  I am going to look so fucking good naked that my clothes will fly off my body out of fear of committing a crime by covering it up and someone will have to photoshop my nipples off.  Fuck you, scale, because I will win.

Marisa Miller in Sports Illustrated

3 Responses to “Ready.”

  1. You are gdmf right, you’ll win, Kiki.

    (Don’t worry. I’ll photoshop your nipples.)

  2. What is postpartum selenium replacement?

  3. A new theory that Kat Eden is enlightening me on.

    http://bodyafterbump.com/selenium-and-your-thyroid-gland/


Leave a Reply

