SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Sucking it up

by margo fontaine

My attitude was poor yesterday.  And the day before that.  And the day before that…

But thanks to your inspiration, Keeks, I’m getting my head back in the game.   I’m sending my outlook on a nice blissful vacay to the beach.

(I hope she brings me back these thighs.)

Raphael Martinus on flickr

One Response to “Sucking it up”

  1. And those tits! Yikes! I bet big tits are fun when they’re not spraying milk everywhere. I would not know.


Leave a Reply

