SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Friday fat check

by margo fontaine

hoho0482 on flickr

131.6

Basically, I’ve just been maintaining for the last 2-3 weeks, and that’s because I haven’t really been trying to do anything else.  I know I said I was making 120 my bitch, but I think I may have given up somewhere.

I don’t know what else to say about it.

(I am wearing new smaller-size jeans today, and while they are a bit too snug and normally I would not be seen like this, I made myself wear them so I would be aware of their likeness to sausage casings on my still fat thighs, and maybe get inspired to do something about it.  I don’t know if it’s working.)

4 Responses to “Friday fat check”

  1. You’re plateaued. It’s okay, considering you were bulldozing there for a while. You got this. 120 is your bitch.

  2. Thanks, Franny. I just don’t feel like making an effort at the moment. I need some new found motivation.

  3. Is it weird I still expect you to call me Anon?

  4. Nope. It was totally weird to call you Franny!


Leave a Reply

