SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Wednesday weigh-in

by kiki dogwood

158.8, bitches.

Onehundredmotherfuckingfiftyeightpointeight.

Eat it, scale.  Blow me, Jenny Craig.  No, better than that?  I want a half-and-half for $20, you little tramp.  Guess what, 145?  I’m coming to get you.  I’ll be the one in a gold bikini with a can of champagne in my hand.

d-anny at fickr

5 Responses to “Wednesday weigh-in”

  1. YEAH!!!!!! Jenny, get lost. Awesome!!!

  2. Hot Damn!! That is great – so I guess the meat/nuts for breakfast is working!!

    perhaps I shall revisit my vegetarian ways 😉

  3. If you want to know what I did, I’ll post it. It’s Kat’s advice combined with a sort of modified Fat Flush Plan.

  4. I did the fat flush plan when I was quitting smoking (in an effort to detox myself)

    oh definitely post!!!

  5. YOU ARE A BADASS SKINNY BITCH, KIKI. I’m so proud of you!


Leave a Reply

