SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Changing my tactic

by margo fontaine

getty images

I think I’ve been going about this all wrong.

Hey, 120?  I’m really sorry for being such an asshole.  I am completely ashamed of myself.  Can you forgive me, please?

I think you’re really thin and pretty and I would love it if you’d take me shopping.

Your future bestie,
Margs

3 Responses to “Changing my tactic”

  1. Hmmm.. good tactic, though not as much fun to read. Let me tell you a little something about miss 120, yes she will hang out with you and make you feel great, you will get all kinds of compliments when you are with her, but then one day you will turn your back and that bitch will be gone – Here is my story. The second (and last) of my 2 sons was born in march 2008. The day i gave birth i was about 180! when he turned one in 2009 i was at 130(which was 10 lbs below my pee on the stick weight for that pregnancy). I kept on busting my ass working out and counting calories and by may of 2009 I had those little bitches 122 and 120 bent over and i was smacking their cellulite free asses. Well, then in 2009 i got a new job at a cafe and deli and they just wouldnt stick around. I know it was my fault for hanging out too much with bad influences like free pastries and free lunches. Well now im back at 135, but i do have a new job with no access to food (except for what i bring). So i just don’t know if i should try to be friends with 120 or show her who is the boss. From reading the blog im pretty sure i have the same body type as you two – so its really hard to be nice to 120 when you have to be so close to it to really see the difference in the ass/saddlebag/thigh region. So maybe Ill be mean and you can be nice and well see which way gets to this bitch faster.

  2. hahah! I’m lovin Jaime!!

  3. I love this idea. Because then neither of us has to worry about the karmic paypack, because we will be evening each other out. Woo!

    120 is not going to know what hit her. Serve’s her right, that hateful skinny bitch.


Leave a Reply

