SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

I miss you, please come back

by margo fontaine

Dear 131,

I hope you like roses.  I saw these today and thought of you.  I have been really missing you a lot, and I feel just terrible about the way things have been going the past few weeks.  I never meant to send you packing when I started talking about 120.  Honestly.

You are so important to me, 131.  I miss our walks and talks, and all those times we’d stop in front of my bedroom mirror together.  Most of all, I miss our Friday mornings when you and Scale would totally fuck with my mindgrapes.  And then after, when we’d spend all that time in my closet searching and searching for something to wear that didn’t make us look like a hobo.  I know I yelled and cursed about those things a lot, but I secretly enjoyed them.  I should have told you back then how much you mean to me.

So, what can I do?  I’ll give you more water, I know you always wanted that.  What else?  Do you want me to talk dirty to you?  Give you more psyllium?  <*cringe*> Eat a tomato?

I’ll do anything.  Please don’t make me beg.

Your Margs

6 Responses to “I miss you, please come back”

  1. I’ll think about it.

    Regards.

    -131

  2. you want me? ya gotta come get me! Hahahah!

  3. I thought that might get your attention, 120. You’re just going to have to relax. And think about what you did to me.

  4. what i did to you??

    what “you did to me” ????? how about what you did to me????

    we were close at one time – you and me – we were buds – then you found those adult beverages and classy high calorie snacks – and you left me!!

  5. If by “classy high calorie snacks” you mean plain chicken breast, then, yes, I did that to you.

    I love you, 131.

  6. Oh. So now we’re calling names?


Leave a Reply

