SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Wednesday weigh-in

by kiki dogwood

157.4

Confession:  I have not been following the Modified Fat Flush Plan Hearts Kat Eden Diet.  I have not exercised and I did not eat for 3 days after my dog died.  I don’t want to send my body into starvation mode so I will start eating on the plan again, starting right now.  I am the opposite of an emotional eater; I am an emotional not-eater.

But I am starting to look and feel lean (it starts in my upper body) for the first time in over a year, so I did dry hump my scale a little bit when my husband was out of the room.  Just a little affection for not fucking with me this week.

d-anny at fickr

One Response to “Wednesday weigh-in”

  1. I’m totally with you on the emotional not-eater thing. I do it, too. I know it’s terrible for us and I shouldn’t think of it as a good diet, but I do sometimes. Anyway, good for you for starting to eat again. Not eating really does fuck with your metabolism.

    Take it easy on the scale. It’s great he wasn’t fucking with you this week, but you don’t want him to get all jealous and needy.

    You’re on your way, Kiks. I’m SO happy for you!


Leave a Reply

