SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

I will cut you, Kiki

by margo fontaine

The most amazing fantastically BEST part of that time I saw Sarah Palin was that I was wearing this:

She signed it for me and everything!  Probably because she couldn’t read it.  Kiki gets to be buried in it tomorrow, after I murder her for spreading vicious lies about me around the interwebs.

Luckily, when I got home, I had some sandpaper and plenty of this on hand to scrub the horrible image out of my eyeballs:

OH!

And guess who just made it onto my nemesis (es?) list ahead of Glen Beck.  Nope.  Kiki Dogwood.

5 Responses to “I will cut you, Kiki”

  1. Okay.

    Bitches.

    I spent the last long 15 minutes going back and forth between wondering if I would still read the
    blog if Kiki’s post was serious and thinking she MUST have been being sarcastic. I was tryin to find any hint of sarcasm I could in the tags, but to no avail. Y’all shouldn’t scare a girl like that.

    Now, did you seriously run into her while wearing that?? Because if so, that really IS my dream come true.

    Smooches.

  2. I am always wearing this.

  3. Nice.

  4. If that woman even makes it on to the ballot in 2012 i need to seriously consider leaving – nothing frightens me more – If that gotcha shirt was somehow obviously Tina Fey as sarah i would totally be ordering it


Leave a Reply

