SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

This is 40.

by kiki dogwood

I don’t care what people say.  I love her.

Kara Dioguardi

6 Responses to “This is 40.”

  1. I usually love her. She looks badass terrific in this picture.

  2. She needs to forever wear her awesome hair big. Sometimes on the show she looks like a drowned rat when she goes straight.

    And she soooo wants to fuck Casey Jones.

  3. For the record, prior to being married to my own personal Tiger Beat pin-up, I would not have fucked Casey Jones. I steered clear of pug noses, red heads and weak jaws like the plague. God forbid something happened over dinner and I end up pregnant with a child with no jaw line.

  4. She totally wants him and it creeps me out every time she talks to him. But I don’t think it’s going to happen so much after next week.

    And YES. Girl should never wear her hair straight and back, because she’s got Dumbo ears. Bless.

  5. I was thinking the same thing about the hair before i even read the comments. I haven’t been able to watch too much this season but the times I have, she’s had the polygamist bump goin on and it does make her ears look too big and her face look guant. I had no idea that she is 40! wow – she looks even more awesome now – and not heavily surgeried – something to strive for in the coming years

  6. what on earth is a polygamist bump?


Leave a Reply

