SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Friday fat check

by margo fontaine

hoho0482 on flickr

130.8 — which is total bullshit, by the way.

I’ve been 129.6-8 all week, so that extra pound is because I didn’t drink enough water yesterday.

Stupid Margo.

10 Responses to “Friday fat check”

  1. Stupid Margo nothing. You broke your plateau and you’re on your way. I know you were 129 this week and 120 knows it, too. Yes, you need to aim for 3 liters a day, but after a big workout you might have some water retention anyway. Double up on the psyllium while you’re at it.

    Let’s go find you a bikini tomorrow.

  2. Started with extra psyllium last night and this morning and it got me to thinking: am I really interested in living a life where I have to ingest that nasty shit every day?

    Thanks for the encouragement, Kiks. You’re the best.

  3. Kat would say it’s the only way. I’ve been drinking it for 2 months straight and it’s finally starting to be less nasty. I also used to eat way more nuts in a day than I should have, and I have to say that now that I’ve stopped I’m not pooing as well. So I need more psyllium to make up for it.

  4. Silly me! There is another way!

    It’s called BE A FUCKING GROWN UP AND EAT YOUR VEGETABLES SO YOU CAN SHIT ALREADY.

  5. Have I mentioned that you guys are amazing?

    And that Gisele had a baby 6 months ago?

  6. Frannondog, isn’t it weird that we didn’t see any photos or hear any news of her pregnancy? Very strange. When I realized she’d had a baby I went looking for photos. She was in skinny jeans hanging out in soho, quite pregnant.

  7. Seriously! How did I miss this?

    Except that I’d just had a baby so maybe I wasn’t reading gossip pages per my usual.

  8. Oh. My. God. That picture cannot be for real. I’m starting to think conspiracy theory..

  9. Oh, and here she is now, like, no big deal.

  10. ridiculous!!


Leave a Reply

