SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Hey Margo

When are you going to tell us what that “How to get in shape by May 31st” article says?  It’s only 2 1/2 weeks from now so I should get a move on.

-kiks

5 Responses to “Hey Margo”

  1. Off topic, but I just read that the average body fat percentage of female athletes is 16-24% for tennis players and 14-24% for swimmers.

    So, the moral of this story is that you are awesome.

  2. Hey, thanks. That’s pretty surprising to me about the 24% end of those numbers.

    Aaaaand you saw me today, so 1) you could obviously tell that either I haven’t read that article yet or it’s not working, and 2) 24.2% body fat does not look that good on me.

  3. DUDE. Your upper body is RIPPED. It has to start somewhere.

  4. Can we please talk about the fact that the more I go to the gym (keeping my cardio in check) the more the scale is going UP? Why is this trend continuing as summer approaches? Fail.

  5. Fannondog, do you have a body fat scale? I do not. I thought they were big electronic turds and did not want one.

    However, it seems that the new scales are dead-on accurate (as per Margo’s DEXA scan) and I’m getting one as soon as I can remember to go to Target.

    So let’s assume that you’re becoming more muscular and even foxier than you already are. And go buy that scale.


Leave a Reply

