SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

30 Rock my World

by margo fontaine

OK.  So, maybe she’s not on that list.  But she makes me laugh until I pee and that is way hotter to me than Angelina’s sulky pout and her stupid humorless mile-long legs.

I want to go to there.

Plus: SEXY LIBRARIAN?  Totally.

I love the fact that she was totally chubbers and got thin on WeightWatchers (who seriously need to stop sending me emails) and now refuses to exercise but not in an annoying Salma Hayek way.

Bottom line:  My name is Margo.  And I’m gay for Fey.

blerg.

5 Responses to “30 Rock my World”

  1. Tina Fey is hot . I will admit. But I will admit my Lesbo Crush is Alyssa Milano ! She’s hot in a dirty way !
    But yet wholesome from Who’s the boss days too !

  2. Tina Fey all the way!
    True that she’s not on the worlds most beautiful women list. But she is on the worlds most awesome women list.

  3. One time I sat next to Alyssa at a sushi bar in the valley and we were wearing the same thong. And she is gorgeous.

  4. Ok HOW THE HELL did you know you were wearing the same thong ?

  5. PUHLEEEEASE, you guys. Kiki is a total perv. It’s, like, 65% why she is so awesome.


Leave a Reply

