SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Now hear this

by kiki dogwood

Yes, I’m reporting on the weight loss, but this isn’t really about the weight loss.  It’s about getting my mind right and after 2 days I can tell you that my mind ain’t right yet.  3/4 of the weight will come back as soon as I start eating again.

If I started at 158.8 (I don’t even know how the fuck my scale got that high, PANDA EXPRESS), fasted for 5 days, then went back to eating again, my weight would settle at 156.3.  Big fucking deal.  I weighed less than that last week.  It’s not about the weight that’s lost and it’s not about looking good in a bikini because it isn’t going to make that much of a difference.

It’s about knowing I don’t have to give in to temptation and also, it’s fun to see lower numbers on the scale and remind myself that the reality of living them isn’t that far away.

I feel fine.  I promise.  There isn’t even a waterfall coming out of my butt so don’t let your lezzie panties get all bunched up over the visual.

No Responses to “Now hear this”

Leave a Reply

