SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Friday fat check

hoho0482 on flickr

129.0 lbs.
23.7% body fat

Better than I thought it would be by about 3 lbs and a whole percent.  Forserious.

I have not been having enough water, for sure, but I have also eaten cake.

10 Responses to “Friday fat check”

  1. YES.

    YES YES YES YES YES YES YES.

    YESSSS!!!!!!!!

    T-1 week til bikini-time (like Hammertime, but with smaller parachute pants)

  2. I have found that it really helps to wear the bikini while cooking and eating. It helps you to eat more vegetables and less cake.

  3. Just so we’re clear: I have gained about half a pound and half a percent since last week.

  4. That’s okay. You ate a lot this week. So half a pound is a-okay. And you inspired me so *I* just ate cake at a going away party. And cookies (that I baked, for the record). And fruit! Fruit is good for you. I have a sugar-headache.

  5. Yes! Cake for everyone!!

    I hope you did your push-ups first. Ahem.

  6. I was so pooped from the pushup challenge from yesterday, when my normal Friday workout called for incline pushups today (feet on bench, hands on the floor, 3 sets of 12), I could only do two sets of 10. I am WEAK!

  7. Um, hello? Is anyone else out there doing ANY incline pushups? I thought not. You are not weak. Unless “weak” is some kind of Boston slang for badass.

  8. Perhaps “weak” was a poor choice of words. I meant “lame”.

  9. is “lame” some kind of Boston slang for badass?

  10. Fine. *waving white flag*


Leave a Reply

