SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Love.

by kiki dogwood

I don’t care what people say about brainwashing and scientology.  Today I am loving her legs and loving that hair.  The hair is making me want to go chop chop to mine– not because of this shot:

Tom who?

but because of this one:

fuck yes.

4 Responses to “Love.”

  1. LOVE the hair! this is a pic i actually keep in my file of hairstyles i want someday!!!!!

  2. she does have good hair. but the crazy dead eyes.

    i LOVE that pic, Faith. it’s a cute cut, kiks and i know you could rock it.

    are you really cutting off all your gorgeous hair tomorrow? now that you finally mastered the beachy curls?

  3. No. I’m probably just cutting off the back. I’ve never had longer-in-back hair until I started growing it out 2 1/2 years ago and it doesn’t do anything for me. It’s always been even or graduated in back and now it’s just blah. Probably I’ll have the front hit above the collar bones and take it up 3″ or so in back. Unless that looks stupid. Then I’ll do the Katie.

  4. At least you all have options. Mine is what it is.


Leave a Reply

