SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Way to go, girl.

by kiki dogwood

This is for my girl, Sandy, whose divorce from that disease-mongering, womanizing douche bag became final recently.  I would put up sexier pictures but guess what?  There aren’t any.  You’re a cornball pretending to be sexy when sexy is your sense of humor.  Stop it with the sheer shirts and lingerie.

Sandy, I know in my heart that if I ever ran into you in Austin or LA, or who knows, maybe sometime you’ll come to my very own small town to film your 100th romantic comedy– and if that is the case please, please let it be with Gerard Butler– that we would be instant best friends forever and ever.  Or more.  Whatever.  It’s on the table.  No one has to know.

2 Responses to “Way to go, girl.”

  1. OMG. I always think this about Sandra Bullock. We would totally be immediate besties. So, when she and Gerard turn up on your doorstep for the barbecue, you had better call me.

    And for God’s sake do not let that guy decorate your house. Kiki, you know what I’m talking about. For the rest of you:
    http://www.myfavoriteandmybest.com/mfamb-home/2010/4/3/in-case-you-felt-like-throwing-up-today.html

  2. YES. Rustic in The City Man. Decor blogs are still seething at the mention of his name.


Leave a Reply

