SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Happy Friday

by kiki dogwood

Is that body paint?

Not that it makes a difference to me.  For the stay-at-home mama, everyday is Monday.

18 Responses to “Happy Friday”

  1. YES and NOM NOM NOM

  2. I just keeled over out of my chair.

  3. OMG. Awesome. I can’t post my fat check NOW, sheesh!

  4. Post it, Margs!

  5. How do you body paint on a skirt? Shouldn’t that just be her ho-ha?

  6. Annondog – I can speak to the ho-ha comment. In my subscription to a certain gentleman’s magazine (which is not so secret anymore), the painted ladies are usually full on nudie with the paint everywhere. I always wonder what it’s like getting that stuff off at the end of long night. . .

  7. Click the photo once, then click it again. It is some kind of skirt, but so short that you see the cooch underneath. A special treat for Tray-dog.

  8. OMGOMGOMG!

  9. NOm NOM NOM NOM

  10. OMG OMG MEGAN COOCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Wait now I’m extra confused. Why does that skirt look so cartoonish when it’s actually a skirt (with cooch underneath, not painted)?

  12. i love you Kikki and Margo.

  13. Oh oh i figured it out.

    Have you guys ever seen “Showgirls” on network TV? You know how they have that amazing graphic where they add in bikini tops post-production during all the topless scenes to lower the rating for TV?

    THAT’S what the skirt looks like – she must have actually been commando for the real photo and they somehow added in a graphic of a skirt (for reasons that are beyond me).

    WHERE DID YOU FIND THIS PHOTO?

  14. Why would I tell you Fox Fiends where I found this photo? It would be like the time my friend was asked to give someone a golden shower and didn’t know that she was supposed to let it trickle and hold back. She let her whole bladder go and the guy was in heaven. I’m not giving you that kind of golden shower.

  15. Kiki, you’re so hot.

  16. FYI: That friend she’s talking about IS NOT MARGO FONTAINE.


Leave a Reply

