SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Friday fat check

by margo fontaine

hoho0482 on flickr

131.0 lbs
24.2% fat

Down 2.8 from last week—proving that either it was totally PMS or the water rule is totally awesome, and maybe both.  But I still feel totally doughy, y’all!  Totally doughy and gross and unmotivated.

I’ve gotta get my mojo back if I’m going to show 120 the vegas treatment.  Where is Samuel L. Jackson when I need him?

Do you guys want to post your starting point and goals for The Vegas Showgirl Challenge (or as I like to call it: Reclaiming SkinnyThighs™)?

2 Responses to “Friday fat check”

  1. On Monday, August 2nd I weighed myself after a deliciously decadent weekend – 134.6 lbs

    During this past week I really was diligent about eating well and drinking; I also ran every other day (3 1/2 miles) and did yoga on the other days that I wasn’t running and when I weighed myself this morning I nearly fainted! 130.4 lbs.

    I know. I know. Monday’s weigh-in was not accurate but I got excited! and I still am!!

    Walking this pups is probably helping alot too. I walk her a mile in the am and also a mile at lunchtime. so I am moving alot more than I had been.

  2. I also weighed myself Monday Aug 2nd and was 136! I’ve done a few workouts this week – nothing too hardcore – so we’ll see on monday. My goal is to loose 1 pound per week until Vegas Showgirl Challenge weekend which should put me at 125 . Then, since I will be kicking ass and set in a good routine, i will keep it up. 120 will be my bitch by thanksgiving – i am ready


Leave a Reply

