SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Time out

OK.

I did not post a Friday Fat Check because I suddenly found myself to be entangled in a sneaky hate spiral (do yourself a favor, readers, and click on that glorious link).  I’m not entirely sure how to get out of it when Scale is being such a fantastic asshole and not doing his part to help out.

HOWEVER.

I.  Will.  Get.  It.  Back.

Is it too much to add a MOTHERFUCKERS in there?

Okay, MotherFuckers.  I WILL GET THIS SHIT BACK.  Do you understand me?

I know you’re not scared.  You have no reason to be scared as of yet, and that’s on my lazy pathetic ass.  But rest assured: I will sit and I will contemplate this shit, and I will FIGURE IT OUT, and I will get my ass back on track.

Who’s with me?  Anyone?

5 Responses to “Time out”

  1. i am right there with you girl!

  2. I’m not ready yet. Still being a lazy fatass.

  3. not looking like too many are interested eh?

  4. Ha! OK, Faith, I think it’s time you gave me a little lesson in Chart Making And Checking Things Off Said Charts for Training Success™. I need to pick some kind of event to train for. And 3 or 4 more hours in every day to train for it.

    I’m pretty much yo-yo-ing back and forth between “I’m gonna fuck your shit up, 120!!” and “Oh, 145, how’s it going? Where you really that bad?”

    YES, MARGO. GOD.

  5. Margo, i would love to school you on charts and their effectiveness. charts are wonderful. remember when you were in elementary school and the teacher would give you a gold star or a sticker when you did something well?

    well….

    when my charts are filled in correctly and i did everything that i was supposed to do ….. i kinda feel like I had been handed a gold star.

    and that is so pleasing to my anal retentive self!

    ** my scanner is not working at the moment so I will scan these charts later and I will post them for you to see!


Leave a Reply

