SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Okay, people.

by margo fontaine

Remember that time I was going to make 120 my bitch?

I now weigh 5 lbs more than when we started this blog, Kiki.  And I don’t have 2 adorable little kidlets to show for it.

I’m disgusting and it is unacceptable.

Also: I need these.

Bikini Challenge 2012, anyone?

7 Responses to “Okay, people.”

  1. Fuck yes. We have five months. Even if we were morbidly obese which ok, maybe we are, we could get there in five months.

  2. But that means I have to give up booze.

  3. OKAY, OKAY. Fuck yes. Let’s do it.

  4. Tell me when the last time you lost weight getting drunk every night was.

  5. I said OKAY. God.

  6. Whose hot stems are those?

  7. They belong to Carrie Underwood.


Leave a Reply

