SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

166.8, bitches.

by kiki dogwood

Adios, 170.  Hope to see you never.  Not even when I’m an old lady and have completely given up on being polite to strangers and wake up in the morning and pound chocolate covered strawberries and lychee martinis.

It was a big drop from yesterday. So big that I’m not even expecting a drop tomorrow.

The jeans I’m wearing went on a lot easier, but I’m so fat that it’s not like I’m feeling thinner.  OK, maybe a little bit thinner.

My boobs are feeling better; the sports bra helped a lot.  But I’m coming down with a cold.  Fuck.  I want to make it 7 days on this or maybe even 10.

 

5 Responses to “166.8, bitches.”

  1. Jeezus, Kiki. Good for you!

    I need to get on this fast wagon. If I do this while I’m exercising (I have movement classes at school), will I black out?

    Oh, also, have I mentioned how I’m just blacking out for no reason now? I’m reminded of it because I just got an ER bill for 600 mother-fucking dollars. AFTER insurance. And all they did was take my blood and give me an IV and send me home calling it dehydration.

    So, I should probably fast. How much worse could it be?

  2. Also: that is a crazy enormous drop from last week. Yowza. And Huzzah for Kiks.

  3. dairy tag = hilarity.

  4. What? The tag is diary, not dairy. Is it still funny? I can’t see the funny in it either way. Are you thinking brown waterfall? Because I’m not having any brown waterfalls.

  5. oops. I totally read DAIRY. don’t make fun of my dyslexia! Dairy is funny because you’re talking about breast feeding. I was not thinking about any kind of waterfall. gross.


Leave a Reply

