SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Well, well, well.

by margo fontaine

Kiki is right again.  As per uzhe.

You know what?  I like it.

5 Responses to “Well, well, well.”

  1. OMG, I just saw your comment on the last post with that link. Wowuh.

  2. I think my heart is actually racing. How does one obtain such an ass? Not to love, but to own?

  3. I can watch her ass jiggle in that .gif all day long. It’s hypnotizing.

  4. What? .gif?? Why is it not posted? Where?

  5. Oops – duh – I see it now. It’s hypnotizing but also going to give me nightmares of if someone tried to .gif my ass. It would not be pretty.


Leave a Reply

