SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Hola, Bitches

I’m doing some community service today and just thought I’d drop by and give you a couple of reasons to stick to your fast and your (ahem, Margo) “diet.”

3 Responses to “Hola, Bitches”

  1. I have always loved her. Her legs and butt are phenom. But have you see her lately? Not aging well. Hair is frumpy and overbleached and she’s getting wrinkled. And is making poor makeup choices.

    http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/fash-track/cameron-diaz-haircut-short-282668

    Snap out of it, woman!

  2. Yikes. I confess to never having been a huge fan of hers. Though, I thought she was quite endearing and hilarious in the Charlie’s Angels movies. And I always thought her body was kind of boyish, but not in this pic it isn’t. Damn.

  3. I’m sure that waist is photoshopped. I don’t think she has much of a waist at all.


Leave a Reply

