SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Oops.

Still 160.  Not the post I wanted to make today.

I’m not drinking enough.  Here’s the issue:  I’m not hungry, so I’m not pounding the juice like I should be and I’m probably really sending my body into starvation mode.  In the beginning I was putting 2 tablespoons of maple syrup in each bottle (200 calories) and drinking 2.5-3 of them per day.  I’m down to about 1 or 1.5 bottles now and it’s not cutting it.  I’m going to put extra syrup (it tastes better that way anyway) and make sure to drink 3 today and see what it looks like tomorrow.

I did wear a pantsuit yesterday that I haven’t worn (read:  been able to fit my ass into) for a year and looked pretty fierce, I heard.

-kiki

3 Responses to “Oops.”

  1. It’s going better today if anyone cares. I’m shooting more for the 900 calorie range and my stomach is actually growling, so that’s a good sign. I was once on Jenny Craig at 1000 calories a day so I’m not thinking that 900 short term is too big of a stressor.

  2. And it’s really fine that all of those 900 calories are from sugar?

    Good job on the pantsuit.

  3. Hell if I know.


Leave a Reply

