SkinnyThighs
Get to work, bitch. (probably NSFW.)

Samuel L. Motherfucking Jackson, Guestblogger Extraordinaire

mmmmmmmmmhmm.

Whatup, my divas.

Listen.

Ladies, ladies, ladies.  Haven’t we  been all over this before?

Look.  I told you that I’m busy.  I got some badass motherfuckin’ shit to take care of.  It’s just the nature of being me.  Somebody has got to dole out the motherfucking mojo on this planet, right?  You’re welcome.

But you bitches?  Come on, man.  I don’t have time for all these snakes on your motherfucking plane, okay?  Kiki, I’m not really saying this to you because, clearly, you know what the fuck is what right now.  I mean, I’m not saying I’m’a condone not eating for 10 days.  But damn, girl.  You show that shit who’s boss.  Now eat your meat and take your multi-vitamin and we’ll be square, dig?

But Margo?  Bitch, please.  What the fucking fuck, lady?  This shit is not gonna FLY.  Put down the gimlet and take your fat ass to the gym.  Eat some vegetables.  Drink your water.  It’s not complicated.  It’s about growing some motherfucking WILLPOWER.  How are you gonna get your Bad Motherfucker™ body if you don’t work for it?  Why do you make me keep telling you this shit?

Kiki.  Knock some sense into this one for me.  I got shit to do.

No Responses to “Samuel L. Motherfucking Jackson, Guestblogger Extraordinaire”

Leave a Reply

